microdermabrasion
My Account  My Account  View Cart  View Cart  Checkout  Checkout 

Sylvan Company

 

Quality Microdermabrasion Machines for Skin Care Professionals
Call now for the latest information about Sylvan Microdermabrasion Machines

Daily 7AM - 11PM EST
(843)492-5283 (USA)
(020)8816-7576 (UK)

Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
6 in 1 Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine by EMILKA B.Kopec Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
6 in 1 Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine NEVER BUY from this company. You will regret. Yes, equipment is cheaper but forget about any kind of..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
6 in 1 Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine by EMILKA B.Kopec Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
6 in 1 Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine NEVER BUY from this company. You will regret. Yes, equipment is cheaper but forget about any kind of..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine by Arlene Rivera Date Added: Friday 27 January, 2012
Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine I ordered my unit on Jan. 4, 2012. For the past TEN (10) DAYS I have been following up on my order w..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine by Arlene Rivera Date Added: Friday 27 January, 2012
Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine I ordered my unit on Jan. 4, 2012. For the past TEN (10) DAYS I have been following up on my order w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine by Arlene Rivera Date Added: Friday 27 January, 2012
Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine I ordered my unit on Jan. 4, 2012. For the past TEN (10) DAYS I have been following up on my order w..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
6 in 1 Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine by DIANNA PENNINGTON Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2011
6 in 1 Diamond Microdermabrasion Machine In the beginning the customer service was good, but when they could not figure out what was causing ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Before After
before diamond microdermabrasion after diamond microdermabrasion
Before After
before diamond microdermabrasion after diamond microdermabrasion

Menu


Categories Heading


 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search